Nebraska State Genealogical Society Logo
The Nebraska State Genealogical Society welcomes you.
2019 Conf
2019 Conf: Blaine Bettinger
2019 Conf
2019 Conf
2019 Conf
2019 Conf: S. Lewis, Cemetery Symbols/Cleaning

Contacting NSGS

Mailing Address
Nebraska State Genealogical Society
P.O. Box 57064
Lincoln, Nebraska 68505-7064
General Inquiry:
Ancestree Editor: Shannon Justice
Book Sales: Tammy Hendrickson
By-Laws: Laura Mattingly
Conference Chair: Beth Sparrow
Family Recognition: Floyd Smith, III
Librarian: Catherine Renschler
Membership Chair: Rosalee Swartz
Special Publications: Tammy Hendrickson
Area Representatives
Area 1 (Out of state): Marcella Garnett
Area 2 (Panhandle): Floyd Smith, III
Area 3 (North Central): Tammy Hendrickson
Area 4 (No. Platte area): Georgia Nelms
Area 5 (Southwest): Sherrie Dack
Area 6 (Kearney-Lex): Kay Wolfe
Area 7 (South, Hastings): Carole Meyer
Area 8 (Central, GI): Laura Mattingly
Area 9 (Northeast): Ruth Boettcher
Area 10 (East central): Beth Sparrow
Area 11 (Lincoln area): Rosalee Swartz
Area 12 (East, Omaha): Shannon Justice
Area 13 (Southeast): Vacant
use our convenient: